2019-2020 ESPA District Representatives

Installation of District Representatives. Left to Right: Announcing the reps is Kathy Gonterman, District V; Randi Wright, District I; Raydonna Sims, District II; Meagan Taylor, District III; Cornelia Tuck, District IV; Deborah Crawford, District VI (not pictured); Cindy Makemson, District VII; Lathosia Lumpkin, District VIII; and Lisa Pogue, District IX.

2018-2019 ESPA Committee Chairs